HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER ONLINE SERVICES
ACTRA Ottawa About UsGoverernanceAdvocacyFor ProducersWhat's Shooting

Become A Member
Agreements
Outreach & Education
Organizing
Residuals & Use Fees
Retirement & Health Benefits
CastingACTRA
Pay Dues Online
Members Marketplace
UBCP/ACTRA Awards
Committees
Health & Safety
Stunts
Resources for Performers

UBCP/ACTRA Committees

Ageism Committee
Winnie Hung (Chair) winnie.hung@ubcp.com

Background Performers Committee
Paul Dzenkiw (Chair) Paul.Dzenkiw@ubcp.com

Casting Committee
Angela Parsons (Chair)

Communications Committee
Jo Bates (Chair) jo.bates@ubcp.com

Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Lee Majdoub (Co-Chair)
Angela Moore (Co-chair) angela.moore@ubcp.com
Leslie Parmar (Co-chair)
Teana-Marie Smith (Co-chair)

Finance and Administration Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

Governance and Bylaws Committee
Jo Bates (Co-chair) jo.bates@ubcp.com
Winnie Hung (Co-Chair) winnie.hung@ubcp.com

Government Liaison Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com
Enid-Raye Adams (Co-Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcp.com

Member Engagement Committee
Ellie Harvie (Co-Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com
John Cassini (Co-Chair) john.cassini@ubcp.com

Member Education Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcp.com

Mental Health and Addictions Committee
Enid-Raye Adams (Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcp.com
Graeme Duffy (Co-Chair)
Liza D’Aguilar (Co-Chair)

Principal Performer Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcp.com

Reinvesting in the Membership Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

Scholarship Fund Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

Stand In Committee
Stephanie Sarin (Chair)
Ellie Harvie (Executive Board Liaison) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

Stunt Committee 
Rob Hayter (Chair) stunt.committee@ubcp.com

Vancouver Island Committee
Christine Willes (Chair) christine.willes@ubcp.com

Whistler Film Festival Committee
Christine Willes (Chair) christine.willes@ubcp.com

Women’s Committee
Christine Willes (Chair) christine.willes@ubcp.com

YEAA (Young Emerging Actors Assembly) Committee
Alexandra Coburn (Co-Chair)
Jaslyn Collis (Co-Chair)
Darby Steeves (Co-Chair)

 
Privacy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map