HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER ONLINE SERVICES
ACTRA Ottawa About UsGoverernanceAdvocacyFor ProducersWhat's Shooting

Become A Member
Agreements
Outreach & Education
Organizing
Residuals & Use Fees
Retirement & Health Benefits
CastingACTRA
Pay Dues Online
Members Marketplace
UBCP/ACTRA Awards
Committees
Health & Safety
Stunts

UBCP/ACTRA Committees

Background Performers Committee
J.C. Williams  (Executive Board Liaison)  jc.williams@ubcp.com

By-Law Review Committee
Keith Martin Gordey (Co-chair) keith@ubcp.com
Jo Bates(Co-chair) jo.bates@ubcp.com

Communications Committee
Jo Bates jo.bates@ubcp.com

Community Building Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

Diversity and Inclusivity Committee
Omari Newton (Chair) Email: Omarinewton79@gmail.com,
Twitter: @OmariAkilNewton
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/omari.newton

Education Committee
Ellie Harvie  (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

Finance and Administration Committee
Keith Martin Gordey (Chair) keith@ubcp.com

Government Liaison Committee
Reg Tupper (Cchair) reg.tupper@ubcp.com
Ellie Harvie (Co-chair) ellie.harvie@ubcp.com

MPPIA
Alvin Sanders alvin.sanders@ubcp.com

Stunt Committee 
Rob Hayter (Chair) stunt.committee@ubcp.com

Women’s Committee
Christine Willes (Chair) christine.willes@ubcp.com

YEAA (Young Emerging Actors Assembly) Committee
Courtney Richter (Chair) yeaavancouver@gmail.com

 

 

 
Privacy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map