HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER ONLINE SERVICES
ACTRA Ottawa About UsGoverernanceAdvocacyFor ProducersWhat's Shooting

Become A Member
Agreements
Outreach & Education
Organizing
Residuals & Use Fees
Retirement & Health Benefits
CastingACTRA
Pay Dues Online
Members Marketplace
UBCP/ACTRA Awards
Committees
Health & Safety
Stunts

Contact Us

UBCP/ACTRA is located at:

300 – 380 West 2nd Avenue • Vancouver BC •  V5Y 1C8

You can contact us by phone, fax or email. We’d love to hear from you!

General Information:
Tel: 604.689.0727

Fax: 604.689.1145
Email: info@ubcp.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm

Staff List

Name Title Ext. Email
Management
Lesley Brady Director, Film, Television & New Media 2254 lesley.brady@ubcp.com
Sue Brouse Director of Member Services and Human Resources 2257 sue.brouse@ubcp.com
Connie Brown Director of Finance 2245 connie.brown@ubcp.com
Communications
Alison Stewart Communications Officer 2251 info@ubcp.com
Max Bygraves Member Services and Communications Administrator 2228 max.bygraves@ubcp.com
Member Services
Laura Leveque Member Services Coordinator  2247 laura.leveque@ubcp.com
Marcelo Virkel Member Services Administrator 2270 marcelo.virkel@ubcp.com
Organizing
Russ Neely Industry Relations Officer 2258 russ.neely@ubcp.com
Film, Television &   New Media
Jason Cameron Business Agent, Film, Television & New Media 2265 jason.cameron@ubcp.com
Deb Ray Film & Television Representative 2239 deb.ray@ubcp.com
Tami Thomson Film & Television Representative 2233 tami.thomson@ubcp.com
Zaneta Chinas Film & Television Representative 2241 Zaneta.chinas@ubcp.com
Monika Iwanek Film & Television Assistant Representative 2259 monika.iwanek@ubcp.com
Kori DePauw Film & Television Assistant Representative 2253 kori.depauw@ubcp.com
Caylee Finch Film & Television Assistant Representative 2229 caylee.finch@ubcp.com
Adrienne Law Film & Television Assistant Representative 2256 adrienne.law@ubcp.com
Chloe Thompson Film & Television Assistant Representative 2266 chloe.thompson@ubcp.com
Residual and Use Fee Distribution
Sandy Perron Business Agent, Residuals 2252 sandy.perron@ubcp.com
Zena Billey Residuals Administrator 2224 zena.billey@ubcp.com
Kaayla Kenna Assistant Representative, Residuals 2262 kaayla.kenna@ubcp.com
Commercials
Sheryl Scott Commercial Representative 2248 Sheryl.scott@ubcp.com
Lisa Chase Assistant Commercial Representative  2225 lisa.chase@ubcp.com
Ashton Ehnes Assistant Commercial Representative 2236 ashton.ehnes@ubcp.com
Administration
Nicholas Woodall Office Coordinator 2223 nicholas.woodall@ubcp.com
Tracy Petersen Bookkeeper 2226 tracy.petersen@ubcp.com
John Nguyen HR Generalist 2232 john.nguyen@ubcp.com
Sharon Tungate Receptionist 2221 sharon.tungate@ubcp.com

 

IN THE EVENT OF AN EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911 FOR ASSISTANCE.
Please note, due to liability and administrative issues, the Union is no longer able to maintain an Emergency Telephone Line.

If you wish to leave a message for a Union Representative regarding a production-related matter during or after business hours, please call the Union office at (604) 689-0727. Your call will be returned as soon as possible. See the Production List in “What’s Shooting” to see which TV & Film Representative is responsible for a specific production.

 
Privacy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map