HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER ONLINE SERVICES
ACTRA Ottawa About UsGoverernanceAdvocacyFor ProducersWhat's Shooting

Become A Member
Agreements
Outreach & Education
Organizing
Residuals & Use Fees
Retirement & Health Benefits
CastingACTRA
Pay Dues Online
Members Marketplace
UBCP/ACTRA Awards
Committees
Health & Safety
Stunts

Contact Us

UBCP/ACTRA is located at:

300 – 380 West 2nd Avenue • Vancouver BC •  V5Y 1C8

You can contact us by phone, fax or email. We’d love to hear from you!

General Information:
Tel: 604.689.0727

Fax: 604.689.1145
Email: info@ubcp.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

IN THE EVENT OF AN EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911 FOR ASSISTANCE.
If you see unsafe working conditions, immediately inform your supervisor, call the Safety Hotline on the call sheets and/or WorkSafeBC:
Phone: 604.276.3100 (Lower Mainland)   /  Toll-free: 1.888.621.7233 (1.888.621.SAFE) (Canada)
Hours of operation: 7 days a week, 24 hours a day
Tell them you are “on a film set”.

To report non-emergency issues please email: report.it@ubcp.com

If you wish to leave a message for a Union Representative regarding a production-related matter during or after business hours, please call the Union office at (604) 689-0727. Your call will be returned as soon as possible. See the Production List in “What’s Shooting” to see which TV & Film Representative is responsible for a specific production.

Staff List

Name Title Ext. Email
Management
Lesley Brady Director, Film, Television & New Media 2254 lesley.brady@ubcp.com
Sue Brouse Director of Member Services and Human Resources 2257 sue.brouse@ubcp.com
Connie Brown Director of Finance 2245 connie.brown@ubcp.com
Communications
Alison Stewart Communications Officer 2251 info@ubcp.com
Max Bygraves Communications Officer 2228 max.bygraves@ubcp.com
Member Services
Laura Leveque Member Services Coordinator  2247 laura.leveque@ubcp.com
Marcelo Virkel Member Services Administrator 2270 marcelo.virkel@ubcp.com
Lisa Willow Admin Assistant 2238 lisa.willow@ubcp.com
Organizing
Russ Neely Industry Relations Officer 2258 russ.neely@ubcp.com
Film, Television &   New Media
Jason Cameron Business Agent, Film, Television & New Media 2265 jason.cameron@ubcp.com
Deb Ray Film & Television Representative 2239 deb.ray@ubcp.com
Caylee Finch Film & Television Representative 2229 caylee.finch@ubcp.com
Zaneta Chinas Film & Television Representative 2241 Zaneta.chinas@ubcp.com
Monika Iwanek Film & Television Representative 2259 monika.iwanek@ubcp.com
Kori DePauw Film & Television  Representative 2253 kori.depauw@ubcp.com
 Angelika Walaszczyk Film & Television Assistant Representative 2272 angelika.Walaszczyk@ubcp.com
Adrienne Law Film & Television Assistant Representative 2256 adrienne.law@ubcp.com
Chloe Thompson Film & Television Assistant Representative 2266 chloe.thompson@ubcp.com
Residual and Use Fee Distribution
Sandy Perron Business Agent, Residuals 2252 sandy.perron@ubcp.com
Zena Billey Residuals Administrator 2224 zena.billey@ubcp.com
Kaayla Kenna Assistant Representative, Residuals 2262 kaayla.kenna@ubcp.com
Commercials
Sheryl Scott Commercial Representative 2248 Sheryl.scott@ubcp.com
Lisa Chase Assistant Commercial Representative  2225 lisa.chase@ubcp.com
Ashton Ehnes Assistant Commercial Representative 2236 ashton.ehnes@ubcp.com
Administration
Nicholas Woodall Office Coordinator 2223 nicholas.woodall@ubcp.com
Tracy Petersen Bookkeeper 2226 tracy.petersen@ubcp.com
John Nguyen HR Generalist 2232 john.nguyen@ubcp.com
Sharon Tungate Receptionist 2221 sharon.tungate@ubcp.com
Meagan Synnett Office Assistant 2244 Meagan.Synnett@ubcp.com

 

 

 
Privacy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map