Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
Director of Contracts Lesley Brady
604-689-0727 ext. 2254
lesley.brady@ubcpactra.ca
Director Member Services, Communications,
and Community Relations
Sue Brouse
604-689-0727 ext. 2257
sue.brouse@ubcpactra.ca
Director of Finance Connie Brown
604-689-0727 ext. 2245
connie.brown@ubcpactra.ca
Human Resources Advisor Kathleen Higgins
604-689-0727 ext. 2232
kathleen.higgins@ubcpactra.ca
 Casual Admin Support Vicki Felcan
604-689-0727 ext. 2240
Admin.Support@ubcpactra.ca
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Officer Alison Stewart
604-689-0727 ext. 2251
info@ubcpactra.ca
  Max Bygraves
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
max.bygraves@ubcpactra.ca
MEMBER SERVICES
Member Services Coordinator Laura Leveque
604-689-0727 ext. 2247
laura.leveque@ubcpactra.ca
   
   
ORGANIZING
Industry Relations Officer Nitha Karanja
604-689-0727 ext. 2249
nitha.karanja@ubcpactra.ca
   
FILM, TELEVISION & NEW MEDIA
Business Agent, Film, TV & New Media Jason Cameron
604-689-0727 ext. 2265
jason.cameron@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media – On-Set Kori DePauw
604-689-0727 ext. 2253
kori.depauw@ubcpactra.ca
   
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media Deb Ray
604-689-0727 ext. 2239
deb.ray@ubcpactra.ca
  Monika Iwanek
604-689-0727 ext. 2259
monika.iwanek@ubcpactra.ca
   
   
   
Assistant Representative – Film, TV & New Media Caylee Finch
604-689-0727 ext. 2235
caylee.finch@ubcpactra.ca
   
   
RESIDUAL AND USE FEE DISTRIBUTION
Business Agent Sandy Perron
604-689-0727 ext. 2252
sandy.perron@ubcpactra.ca
Residuals Administrator Zena Billey
604-689-0727 ext. 2224
zena.billey@ubcpactra.ca
   
Assistant Representative – Residuals Kaayla Kenna
604-689-0727 ext. 2262
kaayla.kenna@ubcpactra.ca
COMMERCIALS
Union Representative – Commercials Zaneta Chinas
604-689-0727 ext. 2241
zaneta.chinas@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Commercials Ashton Ehnes
604-689-0727 ext. 2236
ashton.ehnes@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Commercials Lisa Chase
604-689-0727 ext. 2225
lisa.chase@ubcpactra.ca
FINANCE
Bookkeeper (PR) Tracy Petersen
604-689-0727 ext. 2226
tracy.petersen@ubcpactra.ca
Bookkeeper (AP/AR) Chris Pop
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
chris.pop@ubcpactra.ca
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Office Coordinator Marcelo Virkel
604-689-0727 ext. 2270
marcelo.virkel@ubcpactra.ca
   
   
   

Executive Board (Click on name for email address)

Keith Martin Gordey