HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MEMBER ONLINE SERVICES
UBCP/ACTRA About UsGoverernanceAdvocacyFor ProducersWhat's Shooting

Become A Member
Agreements
Outreach & Education
Organizing
Residuals & Use Fees
Retirement & Health Benefits
CastingACTRA
Pay Dues Online
Members Marketplace
UBCP/ACTRA Awards
Committees
Health & Safety
Stunts
Resources for Performers

Our Leadership

The Role of the Executive Board (“E-Board”) is detailed in the Union By-Laws. 

All Directors perform such duties as may be assigned from time to time by the Executive Board or the membership.

Below is the current listing of UBCP/ACTRA Executive Board members.

Click here for the list of Committee assignments

 

keith@ubcp.com jackson.davies@ubcp.com ellie.harvie@ubcp.com
Keith Martin Gordey
UBCP/ACTRA President
Vice President – National Council
Jackson Davies
Vice-President
 Ellie Harvie
Treasurer 
National Councilor
jo.bates@ubcp.com John.Cassini@ubcp.com winnie.hung@ubcp.com
Jo Bates
Secretary 
John Cassini
Executive Board Director
Winnie Hung
Executive Board Director

National Councilor
Enid-Raye.Adams@ubcp.com Angela.Moore@ubcp.com christine.willes@ubcp.com
Enid-Raye Adams
Executive Board Director
Angela Moore
Executive Board Director
Christine Willes
Executive Board Director
Paul.Dzenkiw@ubcp.com
Paul Dzenkiw
Executive Board Director

 

 
Privacy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map